As many other music labels try to bond their artists to themselves and their recording studio, we instead only focus on project-dependent collaborations. By doing that, we try to guarantee the satisfaction of every single artist with our various services.

 

At GM music is a top priority. Our credo is, that music is a language. A language spoken everywhere in the world. Music is not just a cold succession of frequencies and vibrations, but it is made alive through emotions.

 

Out there are a lot of talented artists and musicians, who are able to enchant only a few people with their music, but basically remain undiscovered and unknown for most of the time. Exactly that’s the point where we want to change something. Our goal is to start a collaboration exactly with those artists, who are very talented; however, have not been discovered yet by a larger audience. 

our service


Production

We offer a professional music-production, following the modern industry standards and take care that your voice gets the right surrounding. 


Recording

In this step we record every single instrument, for instance, drums, guitar, bass and vocals on “Tracks” in a parallel and individual way.


Mix

By mixing the song we put all those single tracks to one single unit. The last step of the mixing process is the so called mixdown.


Mastering

During the mastering process we set a very high priority for the homogeneity of the album. Through the adjustment to a huge variety of sound systems, which are decisive for the mastering, we try to guarantee the costumer the best listening experience. 


Marketing Strategy

Together with You we will develop an individual marketing strategy in advance of the release. We want to make sure that your artwork reaches the most people possible, which includes campaigns in print, online and broadcast lists . 


Digital Distribution

We arrange your digital-/online- distribution and make sure your songs are available on iTunes, Amazon, Beatport, Spotify, YouTube, Google Play and every other important streaming platform. 


references


MUSICWEBSITE

Marketing: Development, Strategy, Marketing, etc. 


SOUNDTRACK


RAP/TRAP



POP


RAP/TRAP


RAP/TRAP



contact


Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.

Anders als herkömmliche Musiklabel binden wir die Künstler nicht ausschließlich an uns, sondern setzten auf projektabhängige Zusammenarbeit. Auf diese Art wollen wir garantieren, dass sich die Künstler selbst von unserer Leistung als Servicelabel überzeugen und sich selbst für eine weitere Zusammenarbeit entscheiden können.

 

Bei GM steht Musik an höchster Stelle. Unser Credo ist es, dass Musik eine Sprache ist. Eine Sprache, die überall auf der Welt gesprochen wird. Musik ist nicht nur eine kalte Aneinanderreihung von Frequenzen und Schwingungen, sondern vermittelt Gefühle. Nun gibt es viele gute Musiker, die mit ihrer Musik einige wenige verzaubern, aber von vielen gar nicht wahrgenommen werden. Genau hier wollen wir ansetzen. Genau mit jenen Künstlern wollen wir zusammenarbeiten. Genau ihnen wollen wir helfen ihre Musik unter die Leute zu bringen.

unser service


Produktion 

Wir bieten eine professionelle Musikproduktion, orientieren uns an kommerziellen und aktuellen Standards und sorgen dafür, dass Sie ihrer Stimme das richtige Surrounding geben. 


Aufnahme

Wir nehmen im Aufnahmeprozesses einzelne Instrumente wie Drums, Gitarre, Bass oder Vocals auf so genannten „Spuren“ parallel und unabhängig auf.


Abmischen

Beim Mixing fügen wir alle einzelnen Spuren des Songs zu einer Einheit  zusammen. Am Ende des Prozesses steht dann der so genannte Mixdown.


Mastering

Beim Mastering steht die Homogenität des Albums im Vordergrund. Durch das Anpassen an verschiedenste Soundsysteme, die für das Mastering ausschlaggebend sind, sorgen wir dafür, dass der Hörer später das bestmögliche Hörerlebnis hat.


Marketing Plan

Mit Ihnen zusammen entwickeln wir vor der Veröffentlichung eine individuelle Strategie, wir wir Ihr Produkt am besten unter die Leute bringen können. Das beinhaltet Kampagnen im Print-, Online- und Radiobereich. 


Digitaler Vertrieb

Wir organisieren den digitalen Musikvertrieb und bieten Deine Songs bei iTunes, Amazon, Beatport, Spotify, YouTube, Google Play und allen anderen großen Streaming-Diensten an.


referenzen


MUSIKWEBSITE

Marketingplan: Entwicklung, Strategie, Marketing, usw. 


FILMMUSIK


RAP/TRAP



POP


RAP/TRAP


RAP/TRAP



Kontakt


Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.